Our website uses cookies to improve the usability and performance of our services and to track visits. Details about used cookies and ways to opt out can be found in our privacy statement.

Offer apartment

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Altona, Esmarchstraße

Currently not available Search results

Chic old style apartment, modern equipped

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Altona
Esmarchstraße

from 17/09/2020, minimum 3 Months

Description

Renovated and modern apartment on the 1st floor of an old building. A bicycle cellar in the house is available.

The 2 bedroom apartment has a balcony and a reclaimed wooden floor. The walls are white and the stucco moldings have been accented with patina. The living room has a gray corner sofa with sleeping function (140x200) and two funny seating elements and a small dining table. A flat-screen TV with cable connection is available.


The kitchen is about 10m 2 and has a modern installation line. A ceramic hob with oven and extractor hood was installed. There is also a dishwasher and a fridge. Furthermore, many kitchen utensils, such. Espresso machine, coffee maker, kettle and cookware and dishes are available. Tea towels are provided. A high table with 4 chairs offers space for dining.

The bathroom has a large window and is provided with anthracite tiles and tiles. In addition, part of the brick wall has been exposed. The bathroom has a hanging toilet, a bath and a separate walk-in shower with glass partition. A towel heater is available. Towels are provided.

The bedroom has a double bed (180x200). Duvets, pillows and linen are provided. A baby cot is available by arrangement.

A storage room is available, here is the washing machine.

The rent includes the costs for a DSL internet flatrate, as well as the license fees and the additional costs.

Rent:
1680 €/month
Deposit:
€ 4,000.00
Final cleaning:
Final cleaning according to expenditure (extra cost)
Size:
57 m², 2 Room/s
Availability:
17/09/2020 open-end
Rental period:
3 - 24 Months
Suitable for:
2 Persons
Smoking
not allowed
Pets:
not allowed

details

  • Internet
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Wood floors
  • Balcony/garden
  • For non-smokers only

Details apartment

separate kitchen, bathroom with window, bathtub and separate, floor-level shower, towel heating, sink and toilet, chamber, apartment, 1st floor, bicycle storage room in the house, wooden floorboards, gas heating, non-smoking apartment

Details furnishings

DSL, license fee included, flat screen TV, cable connection, washing machine in separate room, dishwasher, coffee machine, espresso machine, kettle, ceramic hob, 4 cooktops, extractor hood, double bed, sofa bed, bed linen, duvets

Surroundings

Surrounded by green areas and the lively bustle of Altona. Nicely located in a residential area on the border with St. Pauli. Several parks are located in the immediate vicinity. The Große Bergstraße and the Ottenser Haupstraße with numerous shopping facilities are quickly reached. Right next door is the mainland. Good transport links by bus and S-Bahn.

Transportation connections

about 300 m to the bus stop Ring 2 (283),
about 600 m to the bus stop Max-Brauer-Allee (15, 20, 25, 182, 183),
approx. 1 km S-Bahn station Reeperbahn (S1, S2, S3),
1.1 km Altona train station (S1, S2, S3, long-distance and local traffic).

Energy performance certificate

Year of construction:, gas heating, monument protected building (energy certificate not required)



Information about the rent

The rents are usually listed with all extra charges included, unless otherwise stated. Mostly it is an overall rent, which means that no separate billing is based on consumption. If pre-payments are included in the rent, you will receive all details from us. In this case, it is often the costs of electricity and water, which are charged according to consumption.


Broker´s commission

The mediation is free of charge for the lessee according to §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG.


Information on German broadcasting fee

Broadcasting fees are generally included in the rent. If not, you must register your apartment and pay the broadcasting fee directly (currently € 17.50 per month per apartment).


Note about the service packages for lessors

Lessors choose a specific City-Wohnen service package. Depending on the service package they select, either the City-Wohnen team (KOMFORT service package) or the lessors themselves (BASIC service package) carry out viewings and apartment handovers.


Note on floor plans

The floor plan is non-binding, may not be to scale and is intended solely as an aid for your orientation. A template was provided by the lessor and has been revised and standardized by City-Wohnen.


Up-to-date information and availability

Our apartments are updated several times a day. However, City-Wohnen Hamburg cannot guarentee the availability,an interim leasing remains reserved.


Liability for Accuracy

All information in our advertisements is based on data provided by the lessors. City-Wohnen Hamburg does not assume responsibility for incorrect information or subsequent changes made by the lessors. City-Wohnen inspects and photographs all apartments at the time of the initial commission. An inspection immediately before the apartment handover depends on the service package selected by the lessor.


Energy certificate

City-Wohnen Hamburg is not liable for information on the energy certificate. These information can not be verified. Incomplete data or expired energy certificates are to be supplemented or replaced by the landlord as soon as possible.

Currently not available Search results

Similar properties

26

First-time occupancy of a newly built apartment near the airport, equipped in 2019

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Niendorf
Schwabenstieg

from 01/10/2020, minimum 6 Months

Unsere Webseiten verwenden Cookies zur Verbesserung der Bedienung und des Angebots sowie zur Auswertung von Webseitenbesuchen. Einzelheiten über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und die Möglichkeit diese abzulehnen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Altona, Esmarchstraße

Direkt beauftragen Weitersuchen

Schicke Altbauwohnung, modern ausgestattet

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Altona
Esmarchstraße

ab 01.09.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

Beschreibung

Renovierte und modern ausgestattete Wohnung im 1. Stock eines Altbaus. Ein Fahrradkeller im Haus ist vorhanden.

Die 2 Zimmer Wohnung verfügt über einen Balkon und einen aufgearbeiteten Holzboden. Die Wände sind in Weiß gehalten und die Stuckleisten wurden mit Patina betont. Im Wohnzimmer befindet sich ein graues Ecksofa mit Schlaffunktion (140x200) sowie zwei witzige Sitzelemente und ein kleiner Esstisch. Ein Flat-TV mit Kabelanschluss steht zur Verfügung.

Die Küche ist circa 10m2 groß und verfügt über eine moderne Einbauzeile. Es wurde ein Cerankochfeld mit Backofen und Dunstabzugshaube eingebaut. Außerdem sind eine Spülmaschine und ein Kühlschrank vorhanden. Des Weiteren stehen viele Küchenutensilien, wie z.B. Espressomaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher sowie Kochgeschirr und Essgeschirr zur Verfügung. Geschirrtücher werden gestellt. Ein Hochtisch mit 4 Stühlen bietet Platz zum Essen.

Das Badezimmer verfügt über ein großes Fenster und ist mit anthrazitfarbenen Fliesen und Kacheln versehen. Außerdem wurde ein Teil der Backsteinmauer frei gelegt. Das Bad wurde mit einem Hänge-WC, einer Badewanne und einer separaten, bodengleichen Dusche mit Glasabtrennung ausgestattet. Eine Handtuchheizung ist vorhanden. Handtücher werden gestellt.

Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett (180x200). Bettdecken, Kopfkissen und Bettwäsche sind vorhanden. Ein Babybett ist nach Absprache verfügbar.

Eine Abstellkammer ist vorhanden, hier befindet sich die Waschmaschine.

In der Miete sind die Kosten für eine DSL-Internet-Flatrate bereits enthalten, ebenso die Rundfunkgebühren sowie die Nebenkostenpauschalen.

Miete:
2000 €/Monat
Kaution:
€ 4.000,00
Endreinigung:
Endreinigung nach Aufwand (Kosten extra)
Größe:
57 m², 2 Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit:
01.09.2019 unbefristet
Mietdauer:
3 - 24 Monate
Geeignet für:
2 Personen
Rauchen
nicht erlaubt
Haustiere:
nicht erlaubt

Details

  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Holzfußboden
  • Balkon/Garten
  • Nur für Nichtraucher

Details Wohnung

Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, separate Küche, Bad mit Fenster, Badewanne und separater, bodengleicher Dusche, Handtuchheizung, Waschbecken und WC, Kammer, Wohnung, 1. Etage, Fahrradkeller im Haus, Holzdielen, Gasetagenheizung, Nichtraucherwohnung

Details Ausstattung

DSL, Rundfunkgebühr inkl, Flat-TV, Kabelanschluss, Waschmaschine in sep. Raum, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Espressomaschine, Wasserkocher, Cerankochfeld, 4 Kochfelder, Dunstabzugshaube, Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, Bettwäsche, Bettdecken

Umgebung

Umgeben von Grünflächen und dem lebendigen Treiben in Altona. Schön gelegen in einem Wohngebiet an der Grenze zu St. Pauli. Mehrere Parks befinden sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Die Große Bergstraße und die Ottenser Haupstraße mit zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell erreicht. Gleich nebenan liegt das Bäderland Festland. Gute Verkehrsanbindung mit Bus und S-Bahn.

Verkehrsanbindung

ca. 300 m bis Bushaltestelle Ring 2 (283),
ca. 600 m bis Bushaltestelle Max-Brauer-Allee (15, 20, 25, 182, 183),
ca. 1 km S-Bahnhof Reeperbahn (S1, S2, S3),
ca. 1,1 km Bahnhof Altona (S1, S2, S3, Fern- und Nahverkehr).

Energieausweis

Baujahr: , Gasetagenheizung, Denkmalgeschütztes Gebäude (Energieausweis nicht erforderlich)



Information zur Miete

Die Mieten werden in der Regel inklusive aller Nebenkosten aufgeführt, es sei denn dies ist anders vermerkt. Meistens handelt es sich um eine Pauschalmiete, das heißt, dass keine separate Abrechnung nach Verbrauch erfolgt. Falls in der Miete Nebenkostenvorauszahlungen enthalten sind, erhalten Sie von uns alle Details. Es handelt sich in diesem Fall meistens um die Kosten für Strom und Wasser, die nach Verbrauch abgerechnet werden.


Provision

Die Wohnungsvermittlung ist gemäß §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG kostenfrei für den Mieter.


Hinweis Rundfunkgebühren

Die Rundfunkgebühren sind in der Regel inklusive. Falls nicht, beträgt der Rundfunkbeitrag € 17,50 monatlich pro Wohnung, Abrechnung pro Quartal.


Hinweis Grundriss

Der Grundriss ist nicht maßstabsgetreu und dient lediglich zur Orientierung.


Aktualität und Verfügbarkeit

Unser Angebot wird mehrmals täglich aktualisiert. Dennoch kann City-Wohnen Hamburg die Verfügbarkeit nicht gewährleisten, eine Zwischenvermietung bleibt vorbehalten.


Haftung für Angaben

Alle Angaben basieren auf Angaben des Vermieters/ der Vermieterin. City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für falsche Angaben, bzw. nachträglich vom Vermieter vorgenommene Änderungen.


Energieausweis

City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für Angaben zum Energieausweis. Diese Informationen können nicht überprüft werden. Unvollständige Daten, bzw. abgelaufene Energieausweise sind vom Vermieter so schnell wie möglich ergänzen bzw. ersetzen.

Ähnliche Objekte

26

Möblierte Wohnung in ruhiger Lage in Hamburg-Harvestehude

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Harvestehude
Hagedornstraße

ab 01.10.2019 bis 31.12.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

37

Helle, möblierte Neubauwohnung mit Balkon in Hamburg-Winterhude

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Winterhude
Barmbeker Straße

ab 26.08.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

35

Möblierte Wohnung im Erdgeschoss, mit schöner Terrasse, im grünen Wellingsbüttel gelegen

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Wellingsbüttel
Eckerkamp

ab 01.10.2019, mindestens 3 Monate