Our website uses cookies to improve the usability and performance of our services and to track visits. Details about used cookies and ways to opt out can be found in our privacy statement.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Altona, Wohlers Allee

Request to book Search results

Newly built apartment directly by Wohlers Park

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Altona
Wohlers Allee

from 17/10/2019, minimum 3 Months

Description

A beautiful combination of old and new. In a house from 1900 this bright, quiet new apartment was built in the course of the core renovation and increase in 2016. The well-equipped 2-room apartment on the 2nd floor is located in Altona, near St. Pauli and Sternschanze. The floor is laid out with Linoleum.


The modern, generous eat-in kitchen (approx. 20 m2) has a dining table for up to 6 persons and is classically designed in black, white and grey tones. With induction cooker (4 hobs), extractor hood, oven, dishwasher, fridge-freezer and high-quality espresso machine, it is optimally equipped and leaves nothing to be desired. Other small appliances such as cooking utensils and crockery are also available. A large cupboard also offers plenty of storage space.



From the kitchen you can reach the spacious bedroom with large windows, where blue curtains set elegant colour accents. Here you will find a beautiful wooden double bed (140x200), a small workstation and a modern block shelf. A flat TV and a stereo system are also available.

The second large bedroom is also equipped with a double bed (140x200) and a workstation. There is also a chest of drawers and a clothes rail.



The spacious bathroom with window has a bathtub and a large separate shower. Extra comfort is provided by underfloor heating and towel heating. There is also a washing machine in the bathroom.



The rent includes the additional costs (heating, water, electricity). Also included are the costs for internet (DSL 16) and radio fees. When moving out a final cleaning is carried out. The costs are to be paid by the tenant. Regular cleaning on request (extra costs). At the beginning of the rental period, a deposit of 2 months' rent must be paid.

Rent:
1750 €/month
Deposit:
€ 3.500,00
Cleaning:
Optional regular cleaning (extra cost)
Final cleaning:
Final cleaning fee (extra charge)
Size:
69 m², 2 Room/s
Availability:
17/10/2019 open-end
Rental period:
3 - 12 Months
Suitable for:
3 Persons
Smoking
not allowed
Pets:
not allowed

details

  • Internet
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • For non-smokers only

Details apartment

2 bedrooms, eat-in-kitchen, bathroom with window, bathtub and separate, floor-level shower, towel heating, washbasin and toilet, year of construction 1900, apartment, 2nd floor, linoleum, central heating, floor heating, Non smoking apartment

Details furnishings

DSL16, license fee incl., Telephone optional (costs extra), flatscreen TV, stereo system, CD player, radio, washing machine in the bathroom, dishwasher, espresso machine, kettle, toaster, blender, extractor hood, induction cooker (4 cooktops), 2 double beds, Bed linen, duvets

Surroundings

Located in a quiet street at Wohlers Park. In the vicinity there is a swimming pool, various supermarkets as well as many cafes, restaurants, bars and boutiques. The trendy nightlife district Sternschanze, St. Pauli and Karolinenviertel, with many bars, cafes and restaurants can be reached in 5 - 10 minutes on foot. There are also several theaters and museums in the area.

Transportation connections

about 150 m Metrobus 15 and 16, night bus 602,
750 m S-Bahn station Holstenstraße (S11, S31, S21, S3, A1),
750 m Metrobus 3, 20 and 25.

Energy performance certificate

Year of construction: 1900, central heating, floor heating, efficiency class D, final energy value: 111.31 kWh (m * a), certificate of need



Information about the rent

The rents are usually listed with all extra charges included, unless otherwise stated. Mostly it is an overall rent, which means that no separate billing is based on consumption. If pre-payments are included in the rent, you will receive all details from us. In this case, it is often the costs of electricity and water, which are charged according to consumption.


Broker´s commission

The mediation is free of charge for the tenant according to §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG.


Information on German licence fee

The license fees are usually included. If not, the broadcasting fee is € 17.50 per month, charged quarterly.


Note on floor plans

The floor plans are not to scale and are intended solely as an aid for your orientation.


Up-to-date information and availability

Our apartments are updated several times a day. However, City-Wohnen Hamburg cannot guarentee the availability,an interim leasing remains reserved.


Energy certificate

City-Wohnen Hamburg is not liable for information on the energy certificate. These information can not be verified. Incomplete data or expired energy certificates are to be supplemented or replaced by the landlord as soon as possible.

Request to book Search results

Similar properties

59

Bright apartment in Hamburg-Rotherbaum

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Rotherbaum
Laufgraben

from 01/11/2019 to 31/12/2019

26

Artistic-individual and sunny 3 room apartment with balcony in direct proximity to the city park

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Winterhude
Saarlandstraße

from 01/11/2019, minimum 3 Months

37

Furnished apartment on the ground floor, with nice terrace, located in the green Wellingsbüttel

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Wellingsbüttel
Eckerkamp

from 01/11/2019, minimum 3 Months

Unsere Webseiten verwenden Cookies zur Verbesserung der Bedienung und des Angebots sowie zur Auswertung von Webseitenbesuchen. Einzelheiten über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und die Möglichkeit diese abzulehnen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Altona, Wohlers Allee

Direkt beauftragen Weitersuchen

Neubauwohnung direkt am Wohlers Park

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Altona
Wohlers Allee

ab 17.10.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

Beschreibung

Eine schöne Verbindung aus alt und neu. In diesem Haus aus 1900 entstand im Zuge der Kernsanierung und Aufstockung in 2016 diese helle, ruhige Neubauwohnung. Die gut ausgestattete 2-Zimmer Etagenwohnung im 2. OG liegt in Altona, nah St. Pauli und Sternschanze. In der Wohnung wurde Linoleum verlegt.

Die moderne, großzügige Wohnküche (ca. 20 m2) verfügt über einen Esstisch für bis zu 6 Personen und ist klassisch in Schwarz-,Weiß- und Grautönen gehalten. Mit Induktionsherd (4 Kochfelder), Dunstabzugshaube, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Kühl-/Gefrierkombi und hochwertiger Espressomaschine ist sie optimal ausgestattet und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Weitere Kleingeräte sowie Koch- und Essgeschirr sind zusätzlich vorhanden. Ein großer Schrank bietet außerdem genug Stauraum.

Von der Küche aus gelangt man in das geräumige Schlafzimmer mit großen Fenstern, in dem blaue Vorhänge elegante farbliche Akzente setzen. Hier findet sich neben einem schönen Doppelbett aus Holz (140x200) auch ein kleiner Arbeitsplatz und ein modernes Block-Regal. Ein Flat-TV und eine Stereoanlage stehen auch zur Verfügung.
Auch das zweite große Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett (140x200) und einem Arbeitsplatz ausgestattet. Dort befinden sich weiterhin eine Kommode, eine Kleiderstange.

Das großzügige Badezimmer mit Fenster, verfügt über Badewanne und eine große separate Dusche. Extra Komfort biete hier eine Fußbodenheizung, eine Handtuchheizung ist weiterhin vorhanden. Auch die Waschmaschine befindet sich im Badezimmer.

In der Miete sind die Nebenkosten (Heizung, Wasser, Strom) pauschal enthalten. Ebenfalls enthalten sind die Kosten für Internet (DSL 16) und die Rundfunkgebühren. Bei Auszug wird eine Endreinigung durchgeführt. Die Kosten sind vom Mieter zu zahlen. Regelmäßige Reinigung auf Wunsch (Kosten extra). Bei Mietbeginn ist eine Kaution in Höhe von 2 Monatsmieten zu hinterlegen.

Miete:
1750 €/Monat
Kaution:
€ 3.500,00
Reinigung:
Optional regelmäßige Reinigung (Kosten extra)
Endreinigung:
Endreinigungspauschale (Kosten extra)
Größe:
69 m², 2 Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit:
17.10.2019 unbefristet
Mietdauer:
3 - 12 Monate
Geeignet für:
3 Personen
Rauchen
nicht erlaubt
Haustiere:
nicht erlaubt

Details

  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Nur für Nichtraucher

Details Wohnung

2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnküche, Bad mit Fenster, Badewanne und separater, bodengleicher Dusche, Handtuchheizung, Waschbecken und WC, Baujahr 1900, Wohnung, 2. Etage, Linoleum, Zentralheizung, Fußbodenheizung, Nichtraucherwohnung

Details Ausstattung

DSL16, Rundfunkgebühr inkl, Telefon optional (Kosten extra), Flat-TV, Stereo-Anlage, CD Player, Radio, Waschmaschine im Bad, Geschirrspüler, Espressomaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Mixer, Dunstabzugshaube, Induktionsherd (4 Kochfelder), 2 Doppelbetten, Bettwäsche, Bettdecken

Umgebung

In einer ruhigen Straße am Wohlers Park gelegen. In der näheren Umgebung befinden sich ein Schwimmbad, diverse Supermärkte sowie viele Cafés, Restaurants, Bars und Boutiquen. Die angesagten Ausgehviertel Sternschanze, St. Pauli und Karolinenviertel, mit vielen Bars, Cafés und Restaurants werden in 5 - 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreicht. Ebenso gibt es mehrere Theater und Museen im Viertel.

Verkehrsanbindung

ca. 150 m Metrobus 15 und 16, Nachtbus 602,
ca. 750 m S-Bahnhof Holstenstraße ( S11, S31, S21, S3, A1),
ca. 750 m Metrobus 3, 20 und 25.

Energieausweis

Baujahr: 1900, Zentralheizung, Fußbodenheizung, Effizienzklasse D, Endenergiewert: 111.31 kWh(m*a), Bedarfsausweis



Information zur Miete

Die Mieten werden in der Regel inklusive aller Nebenkosten aufgeführt, es sei denn dies ist anders vermerkt. Meistens handelt es sich um eine Pauschalmiete, das heißt, dass keine separate Abrechnung nach Verbrauch erfolgt. Falls in der Miete Nebenkostenvorauszahlungen enthalten sind, erhalten Sie von uns alle Details. Es handelt sich in diesem Fall meistens um die Kosten für Strom und Wasser, die nach Verbrauch abgerechnet werden.


Provision

Die Wohnungsvermittlung ist gemäß §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG kostenfrei für den Mieter.


Hinweis Rundfunkgebühren

Die Rundfunkgebühren sind in der Regel inklusive. Falls nicht, beträgt der Rundfunkbeitrag € 17,50 monatlich pro Wohnung, Abrechnung pro Quartal.


Hinweis Grundriss

Der Grundriss ist nicht maßstabsgetreu und dient lediglich zur Orientierung.


Aktualität und Verfügbarkeit

Unser Angebot wird mehrmals täglich aktualisiert. Dennoch kann City-Wohnen Hamburg die Verfügbarkeit nicht gewährleisten, eine Zwischenvermietung bleibt vorbehalten.


Haftung für Angaben

Alle Angaben basieren auf Angaben des Vermieters/ der Vermieterin. City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für falsche Angaben, bzw. nachträglich vom Vermieter vorgenommene Änderungen.


Energieausweis

City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für Angaben zum Energieausweis. Diese Informationen können nicht überprüft werden. Unvollständige Daten, bzw. abgelaufene Energieausweise sind vom Vermieter so schnell wie möglich ergänzen bzw. ersetzen.

Ähnliche Objekte

37

Möblierte Wohnung im Erdgeschoss, mit schöner Terrasse, im grünen Wellingsbüttel gelegen

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Wellingsbüttel
Eckerkamp

ab 01.11.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

59

Helle Wohnung in Hamburg-Rotherbaum

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Rotherbaum
Laufgraben

ab 01.11.2019 bis 31.12.2019

26

Künstlerisch-individuelle und sonnige 3 Zimmer Wohnung mit Balkon in direkter Nähe zum Stadtpark

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Winterhude
Saarlandstraße

ab 01.11.2019, mindestens 3 Monate