Our website uses cookies to improve the usability and performance of our services and to track visits. Details about used cookies and ways to opt out can be found in our privacy statement.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Altona, Kirchenstraße

Request to book Search results

Charming duplex apartment close to the Elbe

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Altona
Kirchenstraße

from 20/01/2020 to 15/06/2020, minimum 3 Months

Description

Bright and quiet duplex apartment on the 2nd and 3rd floor in a new building of 2012. There is a large southwest facing balcony (approx. 8 sqm). The apartment is tastefully and individually furnished and conveys the feeling of living in a "house within a house". It is best suited for a family with 1-2 children. There is parquet flooring in the living area.

The upper floor of the apartment is the living area. Here are the living-dining room with access to the balcony, the guest room, the open kitchen and one of the two bathrooms. The living room has a sitting area with an l-shaped sofa and an armchair. There is a 32 inch flat (digital HD cable connection and Apple TV), a Blu-Ray player and a HiFi system. The large dining table can accommodate up to eight people. In the guest room there is a sofa bed (140x200).

The kitchen is open to the living room and has has a modern fitted kitchen with light grey fronts and a grey stone worktop, an induction stove with oven and extractor fan, a microwave, a dishwasher, and a fridge-freezer combination. In the bathroom there is a floor level shower with rainshower head, a towel, and a underfloor heating.

On the ground floor are the bedroom, the children's room and the second bathroom. The bedroom with double bed (180x200) is a half room with approx. 9.8 sqm. The children's bedroom can be reached through a partition wall with an open passage from an anteroom. In the anteroom there is a large wardrobe. In the children's area there is a offset loft bed (2 x 90x200). Bathroom with tub and towel heating. There is a washing machine.

The rent includes the additional costs as a lump sum, DSL100/WLAN Flat, a flat rate to the German fixed network and the public broadcasting fee.

Rent:
2000 €/month
Deposit:
€ 2,000.00
Final cleaning:
Final cleaning according to expenditure (extra cost)
Size:
109 m², 3.5 Room/s
Availability:
20/01/2020 to 15/06/2020
Rental period:
minimum 3 Months
Suitable for:
4 Persons
Smoking
not allowed
Pets:
not allowed

details

  • Internet
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Lift
  • Wood floors
  • Balcony/garden
  • For non-smokers only

Details apartment

Living / dining room, bedroom, children's room, guest room, open kitchen, shower room with walk-in shower with rain shower, towel heater, floor heating and toilet, chamber, year of construction 2012, duplex apartment, 2nd and 3rd floor, elevator, bicycle storage in the house, parquet, underfloor heating , Central heating (district heating), Non smoking apartment

Details furnishings

DSL100, WLAN, license fee, Flatrate German landline, flat screen TV, cable connection Digital HD TV, HiFi system, CD player, radio, washing machine in the bathroom, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, food processor, induction cooker (4 hobs), microwave, extractor fan , Double bed, sofa bed, bed linen, duvets

Surroundings

Close to the Elbe, at the end of the road is the famous fish market, yet surprisingly quiet and green. A multicultural district and a lot of gastronomy to choose from. Very good shopping (including IKEA) about 10 minutes walk away.

Transportation connections

about 15 m bus 112,
about 270 m bus 283,
about 400 m bus 111,
400 m S-Bahn station Königstraße (S1, S2, S3).

Energy performance certificate

Year of construction: 2012, floor heating, central heating (district heating), final energy value: 58.1 kWh (m * a), certificate of income



Information about the rent

The rents are usually listed with all extra charges included, unless otherwise stated. Mostly it is an overall rent, which means that no separate billing is based on consumption. If pre-payments are included in the rent, you will receive all details from us. In this case, it is often the costs of electricity and water, which are charged according to consumption.


Broker´s commission

The mediation is free of charge for the tenant according to §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG.


Information on German licence fee

The license fees are usually included. If not, the broadcasting fee is € 17.50 per month, charged quarterly.


Note on floor plans

The floor plans are not to scale and are intended solely as an aid for your orientation.


Up-to-date information and availability

Our apartments are updated several times a day. However, City-Wohnen Hamburg cannot guarentee the availability,an interim leasing remains reserved.


Energy certificate

City-Wohnen Hamburg is not liable for information on the energy certificate. These information can not be verified. Incomplete data or expired energy certificates are to be supplemented or replaced by the landlord as soon as possible.

Request to book Search results

Similar properties

37

First occupation in a furnished penthouse apartment with beautiful, quiet roof terrace with view from the Alster to the Hamburger Dom

furnished apartment in Hamburg-St. Georg
Philipsstraße

from 01/01/2020, minimum 3 Months

40

Quiet and furnished apartment within walking distance to the Hamburg city center

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Karoviertel
Marktstraße

from 30/12/2019, minimum 6 Months

31

Furnished apartment in a house with a thatched roof

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Rissen
Alte Sülldorfer Landstr.

from 01/01/2020, minimum 3 Months

Unsere Webseiten verwenden Cookies zur Verbesserung der Bedienung und des Angebots sowie zur Auswertung von Webseitenbesuchen. Einzelheiten über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und die Möglichkeit diese abzulehnen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Altona, Kirchenstraße

Direkt beauftragen Weitersuchen

Charmante Maisonette-Wohnung in Nähe zur Elbe

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Altona
Kirchenstraße

ab 20.01.2020 bis 15.06.2020, mindestens 3 Monate

Beschreibung

Helle und ruhige Maisonettewohnung über zwei Etagen (2. und 3.OG) in einem Naubau von 2012. Es gibt einen großen, nach Südwesten gelegenen (ca. 8 qm) Balkon. Die Wohnung ist geschmackvoll und individuell eingerichtet und vermittelt das Gefühl in einem "Haus im Haus" zu wohnen. Sie ist bestens geeignet für eine Familie mit 1-2 Kindern. Im gesamten Wohnbereich wurde Parkettboden verlegt.

Die obere Etage der Wohnung dient als Wohnbereich. Hier befinden sich das Wohn-Esszimmer mit Zugang zum Balkon, das Gästezimmer, die offene Küche und eines der beiden Badezimmer. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über einen Sitzbereich mit einem l-förmigen Sofa und einem Sessel. An technischen Geräten sind ein 32 Zoll Flat (Digital HD Kabelanschluss und Apple TV), ein Blu-Ray Player und eine HiFi-Anlage vorhanden, außerdem ein Drucker und Scanner. Der große Esstisch bietet Platz für bis zu acht Personen. Im Gästezimmer befindet sich ein Schlafsofa (140x200).

Die zum Wohnzimmer offene Küche hat eine moderne Einbauküche mit lichtgrauen Fronten und einer grauen Steinarbeitsplatte, einen Induktionsherd mit Backofen und Dunstabzug, eine Mikrowelle, einen Geschirrspüler und eine Kühl-Gefrierkombination. Des Weiteren gibt es einen Saugroboter. Im Badezimmer gibt es eine bodengleiche Dusche mit Rainshower-Duschkopf, eine Handtuch- und eine Fußbodenheizung.

In der unteren Etage liegen das Schlafzimmer, das Kinderzimmer und das zweite Badezimmer. Das Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (180x200) ist das halbe Zimmer und misst ca. 9,8 qm. Das Schlafzimmer der Kinder ist durch eine Trennwand mit offenem Durchgang von einem Vorraum zu erreichen. Im Vorraum steht ein großer Kleiderschrank. Im hinteren Kinderbereich befindet sich ein versetzt aufgebautes Hochbett (2-mal 90x200). Badezimmer mit Wanne und Handtuchheizung.

Eine Waschmaschine ist vorhanden.

In der Miete enthalten sind die Nebenkosten als Pauschale, DSL100/WLAN Flat, eine Flatrate ins deutsche Festnetz und die Rundfunkgebühr.

Miete:
2000 €/Monat
Kaution:
€ 2.000,00
Endreinigung:
Endreinigung nach Aufwand (Kosten extra)
Größe:
109 m², 3.5 Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit:
20.01.2020 bis 15.06.2020
Mietdauer:
mindestens 3 Monate
Geeignet für:
4 Personen
Rauchen
nicht erlaubt
Haustiere:
nicht erlaubt

Details

  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Holzfußboden
  • Balkon/Garten
  • Nur für Nichtraucher

Details Wohnung

Wohn-/Esszimmer, Schlafzimmer, Kinderzimmer, Gästezimmer, offene Küche, Duschbad mit bodengleicher Dusche mit Rainshower, Handtuchheizung, Fußbodenheizung und WC, Kammer, Baujahr 2012, Maisonettewohnung, 2. und 3. Etage, Lift, Fahrradkeller im Haus, Parkett, Fußbodenheizung, Zentralheizung (Fernwärme), Nichtraucherwohnung

Details Ausstattung

DSL100, WLAN, Rundfunkgebühr inkl, Flatrate Deutsches Festnetz, Flat-TV, Kabelanschluss Digital HD TV, HiFi-Anlage, CD Player, Radio, Waschmaschine im Bad, Geschirrspüler, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Küchenmaschine, Induktionsherd (4 Kochfelder), Mikrowelle, Dunstabzugshaube, Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, Bettwäsche, Bettdecken

Umgebung

Ganz nah der Elbe, am Ende der Straße liegt der bekannte Fischmarkt, dennoch überraschend ruhig und grün. Ein multikulturelles Viertel und viel Gastronomie zur Auswahl. Sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (einschließlich IKEA) etwa 10 Minuten Fußweg entfernt.

Verkehrsanbindung

ca. 15 m Bus 112,
ca. 270 m Bus 283,
ca. 400 m Bus 111,
ca. 400 m S-Bahnhof Königstraße (S1, S2, S3).

Energieausweis

Baujahr: 2012, Fußbodenheizung, Zentralheizung (Fernwärme), Endenergiewert: 58.1 kWh(m*a), Bedarfsausweis



Information zur Miete

Die Mieten werden in der Regel inklusive aller Nebenkosten aufgeführt, es sei denn dies ist anders vermerkt. Meistens handelt es sich um eine Pauschalmiete, das heißt, dass keine separate Abrechnung nach Verbrauch erfolgt. Falls in der Miete Nebenkostenvorauszahlungen enthalten sind, erhalten Sie von uns alle Details. Es handelt sich in diesem Fall meistens um die Kosten für Strom und Wasser, die nach Verbrauch abgerechnet werden.


Provision

Die Wohnungsvermittlung ist gemäß §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG kostenfrei für den Mieter.


Hinweis Rundfunkgebühren

Die Rundfunkgebühren sind in der Regel inklusive. Falls nicht, beträgt der Rundfunkbeitrag € 17,50 monatlich pro Wohnung, Abrechnung pro Quartal.


Hinweis Grundriss

Der Grundriss ist nicht maßstabsgetreu und dient lediglich zur Orientierung.


Aktualität und Verfügbarkeit

Unser Angebot wird mehrmals täglich aktualisiert. Dennoch kann City-Wohnen Hamburg die Verfügbarkeit nicht gewährleisten, eine Zwischenvermietung bleibt vorbehalten.


Haftung für Angaben

Alle Angaben basieren auf Angaben des Vermieters/ der Vermieterin. City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für falsche Angaben, bzw. nachträglich vom Vermieter vorgenommene Änderungen.


Energieausweis

City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für Angaben zum Energieausweis. Diese Informationen können nicht überprüft werden. Unvollständige Daten, bzw. abgelaufene Energieausweise sind vom Vermieter so schnell wie möglich ergänzen bzw. ersetzen.

Ähnliche Objekte

40

Ruhige, möblierte Wohnung in Fußwegnähe zur Hamburger City

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Karoviertel
Marktstraße

ab 30.12.2019, mindestens 6 Monate

31

Möblierte Wohnung im Reetdach Haus

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Rissen
Alte Sülldorfer Landstr.

ab 01.01.2020, mindestens 3 Monate

37

Möblierte Penthouse-Wohnung mit schöner, ruhiger Dachterrasse mit Blick von der Alster bis zum Hamburger Dom

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-St. Georg
Philipsstraße

ab 01.01.2020, mindestens 3 Monate