Our website uses cookies to improve the usability and performance of our services and to track visits. Details about used cookies and ways to opt out can be found in our privacy statement.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Hammerbrook, Repsoldstraße

Request to book Search results

Bright apartment in a modern design, in the city centre

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Hammerbrook
Repsoldstraße

from 14/03/2019, minimum 6 Months

Description

Spacious apartment with balcony and view of the Elbphilhamonie. On the 3rd floor of a renovated old building with stucco facade.

The apartment has high ceilings, smooth, bright walls decorated with art. The floorboards are leached and create a bright and cozy atmosphere. Otherwise, high quality cement tiles were laid by Via. The furniture consists mostly of high quality midcentury classics

The two spacious living areas are connected by a double door. In one room there are 2 comfortable sofas. CD player, a high-quality hi-fi system, MP3 docking station and a flat-screen TV are available. In the other room a shelf wall is furnished with a writing desk.

The open kitchen is about 17m 2 and equipped with a great installation line. A high-quality concrete worktop contrasts with the high-quality rosewood cabinets. There are all necessary appliances such as cooker hood, induction cooker, microwave, oven, dishwasher, fridge with ice maker and espresso machine available. In addition, many kitchen utensils such. Food processor, blender, toaster, kettle, cookware and utensils available. Tea towels are provided. A table with 6 chairs offers space for eating or working.

The modern bathroom is about 8m 2 and tiled. A walk-in shower with
Rainshower shower head and glass partition is available as well as a large vanity with mirror and indirect lighting. Towels are provided.

There are two bedrooms. One bedroom with double bed (180x200), small writing desk and adjoining clothes room. The second bedroom has a double bed (140x200) and a small dressing table. On the floor are Via cement tiles. From here you can access the balcony. Duvets, pillows and linen are provided.

A storage room is available. Here are the washing machine and the dryer.

The rent already includes the costs for the DSL access, the lbroadcasting fees and the additional costs. A regular cleaning can be booked (costs plus). An underground parking space can be booked by arrangement in a parking garage, about 100m away, to be booked (cost plus about 80, -)

Rent:
2450 €/month
Deposit:
€ 3,000.00
Cleaning:
Regular cleaning optional (extra cost)
Final cleaning:
Final cleaning according to expenditure (extra cost)
Size:
106 m², 4 Room/s
Availability:
14/03/2019 open-end
Rental period:
6 - 24 Months
Suitable for:
4 Persons
Smoking
not allowed
Pets:
dogs allowed

details

  • Internet
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Wood floors
  • Balcony/garden
  • For non-smokers only

Details apartment

2 living rooms, 2 bedrooms, open kitchen, walk-in shower, chamber, apartment, 3rd floor, wooden floorboards, central heating (district heating), Non smoking apartment

Details furnishings

WLAN, DSL16, license fee incl., Telephone optional (costs extra), flat screen TV, high-quality hi-fi system, MP3 docking station, stereo system, CD player, washing machine in separate room, dryer in separate room, dishwasher, espresso machine, Kettle, toaster, food processor, blender, extractor fan, induction cooker, 4 hobs, microwave, 2 double beds, linen, duvets

Surroundings

The location is historically significant, very central and appreciated especially by creatives and students. Central Station, HafenCity, Lange Reihe and the city center are within walking distance. By car you drive in 5 minutes over the Elbbrücken south

Energy performance certificate

Year of construction:, central heating (district heating)



Information about the rent

The rents are usually listed with all extra charges included, unless otherwise stated. Mostly it is an overall rent, which means that no separate billing is based on consumption. If pre-payments are included in the rent, you will receive all details from us. In this case, it is often the costs of electricity and water, which are charged according to consumption.


Broker´s commission

The mediation is free of charge for the tenant according to §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG.


Information on German licence fee

The license fees are usually included. If not, the broadcasting fee is € 17.50 per month, charged quarterly.


Note on floor plans

The floor plans are not to scale and are intended solely as an aid for your orientation.


Up-to-date information and availability

Our apartments are updated several times a day. However, City-Wohnen Hamburg cannot guarentee the availability,an interim leasing remains reserved.


Energy certificate

City-Wohnen Hamburg is not liable for information on the energy certificate. These information can not be verified. Incomplete data or expired energy certificates are to be supplemented or replaced by the landlord as soon as possible.

Request to book Search results

Similar properties

18

Spacious apartment with two bedrooms

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Wandsbek
Hinschenfelder Straße

from 01/04/2019, minimum 3 Months

42

Beautiful, classic historic apartment with modern comforts

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Harvestehude
Hansastraße

from 17/03/2019 to 10/04/2019

32

Furnished new apartment with large roof terrace

furnished apartment in Hamburg-Stellingen
Brehmweg

from 01/04/2019, minimum 2 Months

Unsere Webseiten verwenden Cookies zur Verbesserung der Bedienung und des Angebots sowie zur Auswertung von Webseitenbesuchen. Einzelheiten über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und die Möglichkeit diese abzulehnen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

möblierte Wohnung, Hamburg-Hammerbrook, Repsoldstraße

Direkt beauftragen Weitersuchen

Helle Wohnung im modernen Design, mitten in der City

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Hammerbrook
Repsoldstraße

ab 14.03.2019, mindestens 6 Monate

Beschreibung

Großzügige Wohnung mit Balkon und Blick auf die Elbphilhamonie. Im 3. Stock eines sanierten Altbaus mit Stuckfassade. Die Wohnung hat hohe Decken, glatte, helle Wände die mit Kunst dekoriert sind. Die Dielen sind gelaugt und erzeugen ein helles und gemütliches Ambiente. Ansonsten wurden hochwertige Zementfliesen von Via verlegt. Die Möblierung besteht größtenteils aus hochwertigen midcentury Klassikern.

Die beiden großzügigen Wohnbereiche sind mit einer Flügeltür verbunden. In einem Zimmer gibt es 2 gemütliche Sofas. CD Player, eine hochwertige Hifi-Anlage, MP3-Docking-Station sowie ein Flat-TV sind vorhanden. Im anderen Raum ist eine Regalwand mit großem Tisch eingerichtet.

Die offene Küche ist ca. 17m2 groß und mit einer tollen Einbauzeile versehen. Eine hochwertige Arbeitsplatte aus Beton steht im Kontrast zu den hochwertigen Palisanderschränken. Es sind alle notwendigen Geräte wie Dunstabzugshaube, Induktionsherd, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Eiswürfelmaker und Espressomaschine vorhanden. Außerdem stehen viele Küchenutensilien wie z.B. Küchenmaschine, Mixer, Toaster, Wasserkocher, Kochgeschirr und Essgeschirr zur Verfügung. Ein Tisch mit 6 Stühlen bietet Platz zum Essen oder Arbeiten.

Das moderne Badezimmer ist ca. 8m2 groß und gefliest. Eine bodengleiche Dusche mit Rainshower-Duschkopf und Glasabtrennung ist vorhanden sowie ein großer Waschtisch mit Spiegel und indirekter Beleuchtung. Handtücher werden gestellt.

Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer. Ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (180x200), kleinem Schreibpult und einem angrenzenden Kleiderzimmer. Das zweite Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett (140x200) und kleinem Frisiertisch ausgestattet. Von hier aus gelangt man auf den Balkon. Bettdecken, Kissen und Bettwäsche sind vorhanden.

Eine Abstellkammer ist vorhanden. Hier befinden sich die Waschmaschine und der Trockner.

In der Miete enthalten sind die Nebenkosten als Pauschale, eine DSL-Flat und der Rundfunkbeitrag. Eine regelmäßige Reinigung kann gegen Aufpreis gebucht werden. Ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz kann nach Absprache in einem Parkhaus, ca. 100m entfernt, gemietet werden (Kosten zzgl. ca. 80,-).

Bei Mietzeiten unter 6 Monaten erhöht sich die Miete um 7% MwSt von € 2450,- auf € 2621,-.

Miete:
2450 €/Monat
Kaution:
€ 3.000,00
Reinigung:
Optional regelmäßige Reinigung und Wäscheservice (Kosten extra)
Endreinigung:
Endreinigung nach Aufwand (Kosten extra)
Größe:
106 m², 4 Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit:
14.03.2019 unbefristet
Mietdauer:
6 - 24 Monate
Geeignet für:
4 Personen
Rauchen
nicht erlaubt
Haustiere:
Hunde erlaubt

Details

  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Holzfußboden
  • Balkon/Garten
  • Nur für Nichtraucher

Details Wohnung

2 Wohnzimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer, Offene Küche, Duschbad mit bodengleicher Dusche, Rainshower und WC, Kammer, Wohnung, 3. Etage, Holzdielen, Zentralheizung (Fernwärme), Nichtraucherwohnung

Details Ausstattung

WLAN, DSL16, Rundfunkgebühr inkl, Telefon optional (Kosten extra), Flat-TV, hochwertige HiFi-Anlage, MP3-Docking Station, Stereo-Anlage, CD Player, Waschmaschine in sep. Raum, Trockner im separaten Raum, Geschirrspüler, Toaster, Küchenmaschine, Mixer, Espressomaschine, Wasserkocher, Induktionsherd, 4 Kochfelder, Mikrowelle, Dunstabzugshaube, 2 Doppelbetten, Bettwäsche, Bettdecken

Umgebung

Die Lage ist historisch bedeutsam, sehr zentral und wird insbesondere von Kreativen und Studenten geschätzt. Hauptbahnhof, Hafencity, Lange Reihe und die Innenstadt sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Mit dem Auto fährt man in 5 Minuten über die Elbbrücken in Richtung Süden.

Verkehrsanbindung

ca. 210 m Metrobus 3,
ca. 650 m Hauptbahnhof (Regional- und Fernverkehr, sämtliche U- und S-Bahnlinien),
ca. 700 m U-Bahnhof Steinstraße.

Energieausweis

Baujahr: , Zentralheizung (Fernwärme)



Information zur Miete

Die Mieten werden in der Regel inklusive aller Nebenkosten aufgeführt, es sei denn dies ist anders vermerkt. Meistens handelt es sich um eine Pauschalmiete, das heißt, dass keine separate Abrechnung nach Verbrauch erfolgt. Falls in der Miete Nebenkostenvorauszahlungen enthalten sind, erhalten Sie von uns alle Details. Es handelt sich in diesem Fall meistens um die Kosten für Strom und Wasser, die nach Verbrauch abgerechnet werden.


Provision

Die Wohnungsvermittlung ist gemäß §1 Abs. 1a WohnVermittG kostenfrei für den Mieter.


Hinweis Rundfunkgebühren

Die Rundfunkgebühren sind in der Regel inklusive. Falls nicht, beträgt der Rundfunkbeitrag € 17,50 monatlich pro Wohnung, Abrechnung pro Quartal.


Hinweis Grundriss

Der Grundriss ist nicht maßstabsgetreu und dient lediglich zur Orientierung.


Aktualität und Verfügbarkeit

Unser Angebot wird mehrmals täglich aktualisiert. Dennoch kann City-Wohnen Hamburg die Verfügbarkeit nicht gewährleisten, eine Zwischenvermietung bleibt vorbehalten.


Haftung für Angaben

Alle Angaben basieren auf Angaben des Vermieters/ der Vermieterin. City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für falsche Angaben, bzw. nachträglich vom Vermieter vorgenommene Änderungen.


Energieausweis

City-Wohnen Hamburg haftet nicht für Angaben zum Energieausweis. Diese Informationen können nicht überprüft werden. Unvollständige Daten, bzw. abgelaufene Energieausweise sind vom Vermieter so schnell wie möglich ergänzen bzw. ersetzen.

Ähnliche Objekte

29

Stylische Wohnung mit Loftcharakter und großem Balkon

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Altona
Warnholtzstraße

ab 01.03.2019 bis 31.12.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

56

Wohnen in Finkenwerder mit fantastischem Panoramablick auf die Elbe!

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Finkenwerder
Focksweg

ab 01.03.2019, mindestens 3 Monate

38

Wohnen in der historischen Hamburger Altstadt

möblierte Wohnung in Hamburg-Neustadt
Michaelisstraße

ab 23.02.2019, mindestens 3 Monate