Our website uses cookies to improve the usability and performance of our services and to track visits. Details about used cookies and ways to opt out can be found in our privacy statement.

Furnished Apartments in Hamburg for extended stay

...

District info

Hamburg

We are City-Wohnen Hamburg

City-Wohnen Hamburg is one of the market-leading agencies for temporary living in Hamburg since 1987. We market and broker furnished apartments in Hamburg, from a period of two months. From the search for a flat to the first contact to the conclusion of the lease - we organize everything for you. Quick, easy and safe.

Our furnished apartments are more than just impersonal accommodation - they are a temporary home away from home. Benefit from our experience, we are happy to advise you!

We are professional, quick and individual

We never forget that we work with people. All our customers are personally advised by us. Since it usually has to be quick, we work in our teams as little as possible with permanent contacts, but keep all information accessible to all colleagues. Everyone is involved. This way we can ensure a fast and uncomplicated process. No customer is a mere number in a file - with us you are people with individual wishes, ideas and needs.

furnished apartments in hamburg for renters

 

Are you looking for a temporary furnished apartment in Hamburg? You can find one quickly, easily and safely with City-Wohnen Hamburg. We check and photograph all of our apartments. Just pick out an apartment that fits your needs and register online with City-Wohnen. Or send us a search order with your criteria and we’ll propose apartments to you. Our Flat-per-Mail service also ensures that youl never miss an offer when new apartments become available!

City-Wohnen Hamburg has been the expert for temporary accommodation since 1987, and we ensure a fast and secure rental process for both private and corporate customers.

 

furnished apartments in hamburg for landlords

 

What do you do with your furnished apartment in Hamburg if professional or personal reasons take you elsewhere for a couple of months? Or what do you do with the apartment you just inherited until the estate is settled? Perhaps you’d like to offer several furnished apartments? Or are you moving in with your partner and want to see how that is before giving up your own lovely place?

If you can rent out from 2 to 3 months, we look forward to your registration. We can find a tenant for your apartment quickly and securely, from the initial consultation to drawing up the appropriate lease. City-Wohnen Hamburg is the locally owned agency for interim housing in Hamburg since 1987.

Wohnen auf Zeit in Hamburg

...

Hamburg

Wir sind City-Wohnen Hamburg

City-Wohnen Hamburg ist seit 1987 marktführende Agentur für das Wohnen auf Zeit in Hamburg. Wir vermarkten und vermitteln möblierte Wohnungen in Hamburg, ab einem Zeitraum von zwei Monaten. Von der Wohnungssuche, über den ersten Kontakt bis hin zum Mietvertragsabschluss – wir organisieren alles für Sie. Schnell, unkompliziert und sicher.

Unsere möblierten Wohnungen sind mehr als nur eine unpersönliche Unterkunft – sie sind ein Zuhause auf Zeit. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Wir sind professionell, schnell und individuell

Dabei vergessen wir nie, dass wir mit Menschen zusammenarbeiten. Alle unsere Kunden werden persönlich von uns beraten. Da es meist schnell gehen muss, arbeiten wir in unseren Teams so wenig wie möglich mit festen Ansprechpartnern, sondern halten alle Infos für alle Kollegen zugänglich. Bei uns weiß jeder Bescheid. Auf diese Weise können wir einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Ablauf gewährleisten. Bei uns ist kein Kunde eine bloße Nummer in einer Kartei – bei uns sind Sie Menschen mit individuellen Wünschen, Ideen und Bedürfnissen.

Wohnen auf Zeit in Hamburg - Mieten

 

Sie suchen eine möblierte Wohnung auf Zeit in Hamburg? Die finden Sie schnell, unkompliziert und sicher bei City-Wohnen Hamburg. Alle Wohnungen werden von uns geprüft und fotografiert. Suchen Sie einfach die passende Wohnung aus und melden Sie sich online bei City-Wohnen an. Oder schicken Sie uns den Suchauftrag mit Ihren Suchwünschen, damit wir Ihnen passende Wohnungen vorschlagen können. Mit unserem Flat-per-Mail Service erhalten Sie außerdem auf Wunsch immer die neuesten Wohnungen auf Zeit per E-Mail zugeschickt, somit verpassen Sie kein passendes Angebot!

Seit 1987 ist City-Wohnen Hamburg der Experte für möblierte Wohnungen auf Zeit und sorgt für eine schnelle und sichere Abwicklung, sowohl für Privat- als auch für Firmenkunden.

 

Wohnen auf Zeit in Hamburg - Vermieten

 

Für das Vermieten einer möblierten Wohnung gibt es die unterschiedlichsten Gründe. Was machen Sie zum Beispiel mit Ihrer möblierten Wohnung in Hamburg, wenn Sie sie aus beruflichen oder privaten Gründen ein paar Monate nicht bewohnen? Oder was machen Sie mit der gerade geerbten Eigentumswohnung, solange sie noch nicht verkauft ist? Vielleicht möchten Sie mehrere Wohnungen auf Zeit vermieten? Oder Sie ziehen mit Ihrem Partner zusammen und möchten erstmal schauen, ob alles funktioniert und Ihre eigene hübsche Wohnung erstmal nicht aufgeben?

Ab einem Zeitraum von 2-3 Monaten freuen wir uns über Ihre Anmeldung. Wir vermitteln Ihre Wohnung schnell und sicher, von der Erstberatung bis zum Mietvertrag für Wohnen auf Zeit. City-Wohnen Hamburg, die inhabergeführte Agentur für Wohnen auf Zeit in Hamburg, vermittelt seit 1987 Mieter auf Zeit.